Holiday Weekend Carriage Rides

Once again, come and enjoy a carriage ride through the Frederick Town Historic District during the holiday season. The carriage will leave every 30 minutes for a memorable holiday ride with family and friends. The wagons will be led by a team of Belgium Draft Mules and/or a team of Percheron horses, and will hold 12 people.

Dates and Times
Saturday, December 1, 4:00pm-8:00pm (one wagon with option of a 2nd if full)
Saturday, December 8, 4:00pm-8:00pm (2 wagons)
Sunday, December 9, 4:00pm-8:00pm (2 wagons)
Friday, December 14, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 4:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, December 21, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 4:00pm-8:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 4:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, December 28, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 4:00pm-8:00pm (2 wagons)
Sunday, December 30, 4:00pm-8:00pm (1 wagon with option of 2nd once full)

Location
Carriage will leave every 30 minutes from Market Street in front of Brewer's Alley. Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to your scheduled ride time to check in. We need to maintain our schedule and will not be able to wait for late arrivals, so please plan accordingly.

Fee
$10 per person. Children 2 and under are free on their parent's lap. Pre registration is recommended. Tickets will be sthe above times for available time slots only. Maximum number of riders for each ride will be 12.