2017 General Election Candidates

Candidates for Mayor


Randy McClement (R)
416 Schley Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21702
campaign@reelectrandy.com
Website: ReelectRandy.com
Facebook: Re-elect Randy for Mayor

Michael C. O'Connor (D)
640 Lee Place
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-696-0378
moconnor1966@comcast.net
Website: oconnorforfrederick.com
Facebook: Michael O'Connor for Mayor
Twitter: CitizenMOC

Candidates for Alderman



Katie Bowersox (R)
1815A Wheyfield Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-409-0273
ktbsox@gmail.com

Bryan Chaney (R)
407 West 2nd Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-591-4435
chaneyforalderman@gmail.com
Website: chaneyforalderman.com
Facebook: chaneyforalderman

Hayden Duke (R)
400 Carrollton Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-439-9506
haydenbduke@gmail.com
Website: voteduke.com
Facebook: haydendukeforfrederick
Twitter: @votehaydenduke

Alan E. Imhoff (R)
750 Carroll Parkway, 7E
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-663-5915
aeimhoff@verizon.net

Nate Power (R)
100 Sunlight Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-846-0553
n8power52@comcast.net
Donna Kuzemchak (D)
1493 W. 9th Street
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-964-9988
vote4donnak@gmail.com
Website: vote4donnak.com
Facebook: Vote 4 Donna K
Twitter: @DonnaKFrederick
You Tube: Vote 4 Donna K
Instagram: Vote 4 Donna K

Ben MacShane (D)
PO Box 1011
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-676-1155
ben@macshaneforalderman.com
Website: macshaneforalderman.com
Facebook: ben macshane for alderman
Twitter: ben MacShane
Instagram: benmacshanedemocrat

Kelly Russell (D)

301 College Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-695-6903
Kelly@votekellyrussell.com
Website: votekellyrussell.com
Facebook: aldermankellyrussell
Twitter: KellyMRussell

Derek Shackelford (D)
PO Box 174
Frederick, Maryland 21705
240-344-0491
Derek4Alderman2017@gmail.com
Website: derek4alderman.com
Facebook: Derek4Alderman
Twitter: Derek4Alderman2017

Roger Wilson (D)
1816 Rivermist Court
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-381-3529
Roger4Alderman@gmail.com
Website: wilsonforfrederick.com
Facebook: Roger Wilson for Alderman
Twitter: @roger4alderman